Officers & Club Roles

Officers & Club Roles

Kanturk Rugby Football Club – List of Officers for 2016-17
PositionNameMobile No.E-Mail
Club PresidentMr Michael Breen (087) 2597932mmbreen@eircom.net
Munster Branch representativeMr Pat Joe Cremin (087) 2590835 pjcremin@eircom.net
Club Vice PresidentMr  Michael Scanlon(087) 7565441
Club committee Chairman Mr Michael Breen(087) 2597932   mmbreen@eircom.net
Club Secretary and Bar ManagerMr John D O Connor(086) 8073394 secretary@kanturkrugby.com

jdinsurance@eircom.net

Club Vice Secretary and Registration officer Mr John Duggan(087)9585365 speedywinger@hotmail.com
Club Treasurer  Mr Donal Cross(087)2999656 Dp_cross@yahoo.ie
Club Asst. Treasurer  Mr William Ahern(086)8189640 Willie.ahern@gmail.com
Club Captain  Mr Sean Cremin(087)0534552 seancremin95@gmail.com
Club Vice Captain  Mr Brendan Kelleher(087) 6253478 bobo91@outlook.ie
Medical Officer  Dr. Cormac Lyons(029) 50353
Child Welfare Officer  Ms Ber O Leary(086) 0222491 bernadette.oleary@hse.ie
Adult Director of Rugby  Mr Michael Murphy(087) 6963972 michael@liammurphy.ie
Youth Director of Rugby  Mr Tony Daly(085) 1905336  epsom72@gmail.com
Mini  Director of Rugby  Mr Jim Geary(086) 0881787 james_geary@hotmail.com
Ladies Director of Rugby  Ms Elaine Buckley(083)1800626 elaine.buckley@hotmail.com
Adult Fixture SecretaryMr Timothy Cremin(087)2546667timcremin@eircom.net
Youth Fixture Secretary and Parent Liaison OfficerMr Con O Keeffe(087)2579832con@ocallaghanmotors.com
Club P.R.O.Mrs Sheila Lyons(086)0749948
Club Asst. P.R.O.Mr Janusz Trzesicki(087)2403469
Field Committee ChairmanMr Michael O Riordan(087)2373466
Pavilion Committee ChairpersonMrs Mary Breen(087)4154712
Referee Liaison OfficerMr Frank Casey(086)8122472
Discipline OfficerMr  PJ Cremin087 2590835
 
 
 
Any club members wishing to view the club constitution, the club 10 year plan or other club documents please send a request to the club secretary.

 

Rugby Committee:

Mr Mike Murphy 087 6963972

Mr Tony Daly 085 1905336

Mr Tim Cremin 087 2546667

 

Committee Members :

Mr John Brosnan (087)2999658

Mr Jerry Collins (087)2650731

Mr Donal Cross (087)2999656

Mr Michael Scanlon (087)7565441

Mr Michael Cremin (085)7773333

Mr Vincent Meade (087)2414989

Mr Darach Meade (087)9432331

Mr Gary McAulliffe (086)8258446

Mr Noel Harrington (086)6001873